Loading... Please wait...

BECOME A MEMBER FOR FREE

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews on Facebook

We constantly conduct a satisfaction survey of customers who purchase from

Wear It Out several days after each order and the results speak for themselves:

(Data is accurate as at 25 July 2014.  Survey conducted via online participants and tallied by Interspire Software)

99% of respondents say that they would shop with Wear It Out again - an incredible result!

93% of respondents rate their overall impression and experience with Wear It Out at at least 8 or higher out of 10.

90% of respondents rate the time it took to receive their order at at least 8 or higher out of 10.

77% of respondents said that their experience with Wear It Out was better than other online stores.

*  80% of respondents rate Wear It Out at 8 or higher out of 10 as being value for money.

*  86% of respondents live in Australia.

 

We're so happy and proud to know that our customers agree, we really are

Australia's Leading Online Fashion Department Store for Guys!


Our customers are always amazed by our quick, easy and friendly service.  Our customer service is the best in the industry and we’re damn proud of it!  So proud, in fact, that we thought we’d create a page for our loyal customers to share their kind words with everyone.

See for yourself!  Here are just a few of the many customer testimonials and reviews for wearitout.com.au we receive regularly.  Please feel free to submit your own comments or testimonial via the form at the bottom of the page or via Facebook.  We’d love to hear from you.

 

Thank you......love your product line and your service is exceptional. I wish I had found you guys earlier.

Regards and Thanks Again!

From Brian A, Bathurst, NSW, Australia

 

Hey Guy's i would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your fantastic service...not only did i receive my order within two day's...i am very happy with the products i have received and the little gifts that came with it topped it all off. thank you once again...your permanent customer Gerry ;-)

From Gerry F, Frankston, VIC, Australia

 

Hi guys, I still cannot believe the order arrived within 24 hours... Thanks a lot. Your size advice was also fantastic. I will be shopping again. My only complaint is that I did not know of you earlier :-)

All the best,

Blair from Preston, VIC, Australia


Hi,

I just wanted to write you a quick email about my recent use of your site and purchase.

WOW. Finally an easy to use site with a great selection of clothes. It was great to see that you sell the brands and styles that until now, I have had to buy from the USA.

The speed that the order was filled and sent was amazing.

My partner and I WILL be return customers and we will be telling all of our friends.

Regards,

Don C. from Gladstone, QLD, Australia


Just wanted to say what absolutely amazing service your company gives its clients.  Virtually ordered one day and received the next day.  Simply fantastic.  Product is perfect and you have one very happy customer here.

Michael S. from Smithfield, NSW, Australia


"
This was the fastest shipping I've ever experienced and great products to choose from - will be ordering more for sure!
"

Ben from Robina, QLD, Australia

***

June 2013 - Ben from Robina, QLD, Australia

 "This was the fastest shipping I've ever experienced and great products to choose from - will be ordering more for sure!"

***

April 2013 - Eric from Surry Hills, NSW, Australia

 "Simply the BEST. I have never looked back once I found Wear It Out, with a great selectino of clothing, easy to use site and super fast delivery I don't need to look elsewhere. Keep up the great work."

 

***

May 2012 - Matthew from Dernancourt, SA, Australia

 "I live in South Australia I received my order in under 12 hours I was so surprised am absolutely thrilled with my order and the prompt service will be ordering again from your company awesome."

***

April 2012 - Allan from Singapore

 "I GOT MY ORDER!  Cool!  And it's what I ordered, great! I'm happy that you're not once of those who send the wrong things.. Anyways, more power to WearItOut, and expect more orders to come in the future! Yehey :)."

***

April 2012 - Jordan from Toowoomba, QLD, Australia

 "I had accidentally ordered my item twice and needed help changing my order so I phoned the store and received excellent customer service. For this and also the great products, I'll definitely be buying again from Wear It Out."

***

April 2012 - Damien from Hackney, SA, Australia

 "Fast hassle free experience! :) Enjoying my J.Fold wallet."

***

March 2012 - Mojalefa from Lesotho

 "Thank you for your help the other day, today i received my order. Thank you for the good service, i live in the rural part of a small landlocked country, with limited number of clothing outlets, yet i can have anything i want from the confort of my home using a mere cell phone, i just hope WEARITOUT is here to stay, because even the dreams of people like me become a reality."

***

March 2012 - Stephen from Home Hill, QLD, Australia

 "Thanks for all your help with things, i got my swimmers on monday and they are fantastic a really good fit. i havent had a chance to swim in them yet i am waiting for a fine sunny day. we are in flood mode at the moment any time soon. i am really happy with how they fit. cheers."

***

February 2012 - Paul from Sydney, NSW, Australia

 "Hi guys.  Just received this order, very fast shipping, many thanks. Everything fits and thanks again for changing the tank top size."

***

February 2012 - Jason from Brindabella, ACT, Australia

 "Just a quick note to say how impressed I am with your online shopping website. I recently had to return an article that was too big, and within a week, it was all approved with store credit! You guys are extremely professional and run a reputable business - keep up the good work - as I keep on coming back!"

***

February 2012 - Craig from Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia

 "Very easy website to order of, very quick delivery. Excellent it made online shopping a good experience. Thanks again."

***

January 2012 - Kynan from Singapore

 "It happens every time I order, but it's still always a nice surprise to get an email within mere HOURS of ordering to say that your order has been shipped already!  WearItOut - you guys are the best!"

***

January 2012 - Jason from Narrabundah, ACT, Australia

 "Great website, great products, great service, I've already told all the people at work about your site and now they all know about my underwear addiction."

***

January 2012 - Brian from Dubbo, NSW, Australia

 "Best on line shopping every time....with some hot gear!"

***

January 2012 - Joseph from Yarra Glen, VIC, Australia

 "Wonderful shopping experience with wearitout.com.au. The live chat is most helpfull the delivery relatively fastl and I really appreciate the message forum where I can explain my situation etc. Hightly recommended!!"

***

January 2012 - Kevin from Heidelberg West, VIC, Australia

 "Having bought goods from OS, and either being too big or too small, the live chat was an excellent way to get info for a better fit. Returns not a problem Wear it out where happy to exchange or refund, very happy with the service and xtremely happy with quick postage."

***

January 2012 - Jay from Australia

 "Purchased my first pair of Ginch Gonch, and they arrived in only 2 days! What fantastic service and excellent trackking the whole way - I'll definately be using these guys again - very professional company and great quality merchandise! So glad I found this site, definately recommend it to everyone. "

***

January 2012 - Piers from Paradise Point, QLD, Australia

 "Just thought I would let you guys know how appreciative I am of the fantastic service you provide.  I ordered late yesterday afternoon and had my order before 10am today!! Really fantastic!!!  Awesome product, very competitively priced and super fast delivery.  Kepp up the great work, please make sure I'm on your mailing list :D  Cheers."

***

January 2012 - Scarlett from Kirwan, QLD, Australia

 "Love the little lollies and the shorts are awesome my partner loves them!"

***

January 2012 - Christopher from Adamstown, NSW, Australia

 "The speed of delivery was amazing and the most impressive part of your service. within 48 hours of my order being placed, I was wearing it."

***

December 2011 - Pete from Teneriffe, QLD, Australia

 "Anyone want a quick, hassle free on-line experience, try these guys. Most companies have some fault, packaging, product, wromng size or delays. I have yet to find one here. USE THEM."

***

December 2011 - Spencer from West Ryde, NSW, Australia

 "All was great with your site and service."

***

December 2011 - Mel from Auckland, New Zealand

 "Fast and efficient purchase and delivery.  Products are great too. Thanks!"

***

November 2011 - Gerry from Frankston, VIC, Australia

 "Just a quick note to thank you for a fantastic product and the fast delivery.  Wearitout is Tops and my store from now on."

***

November 2011 - Quentin from South Africa

 "Since I have been wearing the shorts I have ordered...I am now known on the gym as the guy with the cool gym shorts...lol  thanks for a great product."

***

November 2011 - Peter from Frenchs Forest, NSW, Australia

 "This was a great experience, fast and efficient."

***

November 2011 - Matt from Beaumaris, VIC, Australia

 "Website layout and functionality is good. Quality of the products and speed of delivery are great."

***

November 2011 - Graeme from Aberfoyle Park, SA, Australia

 "All great. Wife loves me wearing your swimwear"."

***

November 2011 - Simon from Toowong, QLD, Australia

 "Easy to use and the goods arrive very quickly. Would recommend this site to friends and family."

***

November 2011 - Michael from Waratah, NSW, Australia

 "Do not change anything you are currently doing, including, the little treats you include with each on-line purchase.  Nice touch!  Sweet!  In my opinion, Wear it Out is a fantastic shopping experience.  Prompt, professional, and courteous service. Wear It Out "smacks" with the above descriptors, plus, the merchandise is very good quality and tough to "wear out"."

***

November 2011 - Matthew from Carlingford, NSW, Australia

 "Extremely happy, great styles, price, fit could not be happier."

***

November 2011 - Anonymous from Australia

 "Fantastic products backed up with extremely fast delivery service not to mention great customer follow up to queries."

***

November 2011 - Michael from Waratah, NSW, Australia

 "It is a true pleasure to find an on-line clothing store that not only sells quality merchandise, but which also does so in a superior manner.  In my opinion, Wear It Out is a fantastic shopping experience, which offers stylish and groovy apparel, bar none."

***

November 2011 - Steve from Coomera Waters, QLD, Australia

 "Great awesome service from the point of sale to delivery. Will recommend and purchase more in future."

***

October 2011 - Tom from Southbank, VIC, Australia

 "Effortless online ordering and really fast delivery. The product was excellent too."

***

October 2011 - Mark from Australia

 "I would highly recommend wear it out, i have purchased from them on several occasions and they are prompt and reliable. Thanks for the great service."

***

October 2011 - Matthew from Salsibury Downs, SA, Australia

 "Awesome shopping experience, all the products I bought were true to size and excellent quality.  Thanks very much, will use the site again."

***

October 2011 - Anonymous from Australia

 "So convenient to shop locally.. and quick delivery!"

***

October 2011 - John from Australia

 "Top quality products backed by exceptional Customer Service. Best online shopping experience to date."

***

October 2011 - Paul from Australia

 "It was just like receiving a gift.  Having the items wrapped in black tissue paper held together with a product specific sticker was a beautiful touch.  I will return for future purchases as you are one of the few Australian on-line retailers who carry the Rufskin label."

***

October 2011 - Alex from North Sydney, NSW, Australia

 "Super fast service, kept me updated constantly as to where the package was and it was delivered nicely wrapped! Thank you wearitout.com.au! I will be reccomending you to my friends."

***

October 2011 - Mathew from Carlingford, NSW, Australia

 "TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,I have just recieved my delivery and could not be happier,perfect fit,prompt delivery service,a very professional business,from start to finish,i look forward to being your customer again,in the not to distant future,thanking your again."

***

October 2011 - Gary from Sydney, NSW, Australia

 "Absolutely fantastic fast service, really fast response to helping me with a problem. Highly recommend wearitout for great products and really reliable fast service."

***

October 2011 - Gary from Perth, WA, Australia

 "It feels like shopping at a family corner store.  Impressive personal touches for an online store."

***

October 2011 - Steve from Vermont, VIC, Australia

 "Was fantastic service. Would recommend your site. Delivered quickly and emails showing tracking were good also."

***

October 2011 - Michael from Waratah, NSW, Australia

 "I would just like to mention that the candies that came with my order is a sweet touch. Not many companies conduct business transactions this way anymore. My invoice was very prompt in arriving to my home. BTW, your on-line shopping is fantastic. A fine selection coupled with "hassle-free" experience will find me shopping again with "Wear it Out"."

***

October 2011 - Judith from Albury, NSW, Australia

 "Ordered on a Sunday evening and my husband was wearing the item by Friday.  Excellent service."

***

October 2011 - Wendell from St. Lucia, QLD, Australia

 "Wear it out is a Smooth Uncomplicated process and I am very happy.  Wear it out has great choice, great service and makes shopping easy.  Thanks."

***

October 2011 - John from Gold Coast, QLD, Australia

 "wear it out is a great company to deal with, i have not had any problems with my purchases"

***

September 2011 - Bill from Nowra, NSW, Australia

 "Really enjoyed using your intternet shop, you guys really are taking it to the big guys!! not bad for an Aussie store."

***

September 2011 - Richard from Lewisham, NSW, Australia

 "Quality from a quality retailer. Keep up thegood work."

***

September 2011 - Todd from Frankston, VIC, Australia

 "I love using your website. Great customer service, easy to use return process and great value products."

***

September 2011 - Anonymous from Australia (female)

 "Excellent service !"

***

September 2011 - Jason from Berwick, VIC, Australia

 "I placed my order on a Sunday afternoon, it was delivered on the following Tuesday morning, great delivery service, if only all online deliveries were that quick !"

***

September 2011 - Joseph from VIC, Australia

 "I certainly will recomend your site to anyone to use for on line shopping. delivery and service also products were what I ordered."

***

September 2011 - Gunter from Nowra, NSW, Australia

 "Excellent Customer Service"

***

September 2011 - Trevor from Australia

 "I was very impressed with the time between placing my order and my order being delivered at my front door"

***

September 2011 - Yat from Glen Osmond, SA, Australia

 "I like it when you wrap things in tissue paper and leave lollies in it. it shows that you take care in processing my order. and the lollies say to me thanks for the order."

***

September 2011 - Anthony from Australia

 "Wear It Out provides a fantastic user and customer experience, with a great range of products.  ES Collection might be a good one to get also?"

***

September 2011 - Ian from Kedron, QLD, Australia

 "Fast easy to deal with.  The service you get from these guys beats any other online store I have dealt with, speedy delivery, nicely wrapped with sweets"

***

September 2011 - Andre from Strawberry Hills, NSW, Australia

 "Refreshingly simple, easy to use website.  Excellent turnaround and great product selection."

***

August 2011 - Marco from Singapore

 "Received the package fast and the item was splendid and fits me so well. I am very very happy.:) would shop again!!"

***

August 2011 - Robert from Main Beach, QLD, Australia

 "Great service and prompt delivery....what more can you ask for."

***

August 2011 - Scott from Sunrise Beach, QLD, Australia

 "Thanks heaps, no complaints at all speedy delivery I was surprised :)"

***

August 2011 - Trevor from Clayton, VIC, Australia

 "Job well done guys.  Great website, great products and service."

***

August 2011 - Francois from Carrara, QLD, Australia

 "Fantastic service and really efficient. Thank you."

***

August 2011 - Ken from Randwick, NSW, Australia

 "The WearItOut focus on the customer is excellent, with the speed of delivery being almost unbelievable."

***

August 2011 - Glenn from Manilla, NSW, Australia

 "Great service ..... nice people to deal with."

***

August 2011 - Steve from Melton West, VIC, Australia

 "Wear It Out is a fresh new face of shopping.  Bringing quality products at affordable prices to within a mous-click."

***

August 2011 - Stephen from Home Hill, QLD, Australia

 "Guys i am really impressed with the professional way you go about doing business. From having a live chat line, to keeping in touch by e-mail and then having an alectronic mail tracking system i cant praise you enough. Wear it out does a great job of getting your overseas orders here into Australia safely and affordabley. Receiving the package is like opening a gift bacuase of the way you have gone to the trouble of wrapping and including some hidden treats. Very well done, keep up the good work, cheers."

***

July 2011 - Gary from Perth, WA, Australia

 "Every aspect of ordering from Wear it Out is a pleasure.  With my last order I even got a hand written note of appreciation.  Now how often does a company do that?  I believe that the people working at WIO really enjoy their work and want to make their customers as happy as they can.  It works...

I always enjoy ordering from you.  I especially like the Rufskin line which is of a high manufacturing quality that I appreciate.  And it is always hot."

***

July 2011 - Wilco from The Hague, Netherlands

 "Great stuff, great webshop, great service, swift international delivery."

***

July 2011 - Brett from Mt Nebo, QLD, Australia

 "Quality products, excellent service, super fast delivery."

***

July 2011 - Richard from Lewisham, NSW, Australia

 "Very happy with the site and the customer service.  If you feel you need to finally spoil yourself with fantastic gear; this site is the site to go to!"

***

July 2011 - Clint from Teneriffe, QLD, Australia

 "Great local SMB - exceptional delivery serves, attractive pricing and range - A pleasure to support and look forward to further business."

***

July 2011 - Kevin from Collingwood Park, QLD, Australia

 "Fantastic shopping experience.  Wear It Out delivers quality products extremely fast with great customer sevice.  I highly recommend this site where you can make a purchase with the confidence you are getting the best of everything."

***

July 2011 - John from Mermaid Waters, QLD, Australia

 "next day delivery is fantastic, only too much info regarding the status of the order."

***

July 2011 - Sean from Bradford, UK

 "Really happy with my purchase and speed of delivery amazing."

***

July 2011 - David from Windsor, VIC, Australia

 "The presentation of the parcel with chocolates was a surprisingly nice touch."

***

July 2011 - Rich from Glendale, CA, USA

 "I was happy to find your website and your unique products.  I was impressed by the ease of order on your website and your fair international shipping costs and speedy delivery."

***

July 2011 - David from St Albans, VIC, Australia

 "LOLLIES WERE GREAT!  IT FELT LIKE IT WAS CHRISTMAS.  ALSO THE LACK OF BOXES FOR EACH GARMENT WAS CLEVER THINKING.  IT DID FEEL THAT YOU TOOK AWAY ALL THE EFFORT, IT WAS OPEN AND GO.  YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL."

***

June 2011 - Glen from Melbourne, VIC, Australia

 "Having used other web stores to purchase clothing, I found the Wear It Out site and customer service exceptional.  The tracking of the parcel was superb and the quility of the garment was exactly what I wanted.  Great Job!"

***

June 2011 - Peter from East St Kilda, VIC, Australia

 "I really liked the free AC magnet with my order.  I had a problem and they replied to my email in around half an hour at 2.30am!  Exceptional"

***

June 2011 - Ashley from Wilston, QLD, Australia

 "I found the website very easy to use and thought that it was very easy to find which product you wanted."

***

June 2011 - Yat from Glen Osmond, SA, Australia

 "good that you take care to wrap the item in tissue paper, that tells me that you take care.  good that its ok to change the size if it does not fit cause every brand is different."

***

June 2011 - Stephen from Mentone, VIC, Australia

 "website was easy to use and order. Quick and efficient delivery and great use of email to update customers on where their order is at."

***

June 2011 - Kynan from Alderley, QLD, Australia

 "I think you have a really good package as a whole. The most impressive thing is easily the super quick delivery."

***

June 2011 - Dennis from Westerway, TAS, Australia

 "A great site with superb service excelant range of products and top quality, have spent well over $300 and will buy more!"

***

June 2011 - David from St Albans, VIC, Australia

 "Thanks for the lollies. Very well presented, almost felt like Christmas. And your reduction in cardboard packaging is genius. Many Thanks!"

***

June 2011 - John from Shoalwater, WA, Australia

 "Excellent quick service. Great product range of quality clothing. I chose this online store over others as being the most competitive with the best range. I will be a regular."

***

June 2011 - Chris from Crows Nest, NSW, Australia

 "The whole ordering process was incredibly easy!"

***

June 2011 - Dimosthenis from Athens, Zografou, Greece

 "Great customer experience!  Very fast delivery for International customers."

***

June 2011 - Mark from Ferntree Gully, VIC, Australia

 "Great service and a very quick delivery. Produts arrived in perfect condition and as per order. I will buy from you again. Thank you."

***

June 2011 - John from Surry Hills, NSW, Australia

 "The gear is fab and sexy, service and delivery speedy :)."

***

June 2011 - Kynan from Alderley, QLD, Australia

 "Hi Wear It Out.  One business day turn around again. You guys are the best!"

***

June 2011 - Craig from Bateau Bay, NSW, Australia

 "Great products , good specials , and easy experience ...."

***

June 2011 - Chris from Epsom, VIC, Australia

 "I have made several purchases from wearitout.com.au and have been really happy with the quality of every product I have purchased. Some of which have been birthday presents which have gone off really well."

***

June 2011 - Justin from Westcourt, QLD, Australia

 "10 out of 10"

***

June 2011 - Fabrice from Levens, France

 "My wife opened the packages and said it was delightfully done, like a gift !!! thanks !! keep up the good work !!"

***

June 2011 - Anonymous International Customer

 "awesome, unique clothing, fast shipment!"

***

June 2011 - Kynan from Alderley, QLD, Australia

 "Hi Wear it out.  24 hour turn around from order to delivery. You guys are amazing!  Thank you."

***

May 2011 - Barry from Australia

 "Delivery was quick and even processing refunds was quick. Very helpful and accommodating staff."

***

May 2011 - Anonymous from Australia

 "Fantastic +++A1 service: great products, quick and easy secure payment, fast delivery and great communication. Thats how any business should work unlike most others online."

***

May 2011 - Anonymous from Australia

 "I have shopped with you guys a couple of times and the service and speedhas always been excellent. Also very competititive and fair pricing. Thank you."

***

May 2011 - Rod from Tasmania, Australia

 "I found your site and service wonderful..I had a problem with 1 item. it was exchanged very quickly and at no cost..so darn happy!!"

***

May 2011 - Sandy from Australia

 "good stuff, looks and wears like the pictures, the different angle pix help with deciding, arrived quickly and no problems with needing to return. Good quality products."

***

May 2011 - Iain from Australia

 "Great range and very good service - my order arrived much faster than I had expected."

***

May 2011 - Anonymous from USA

 "This was the first time I have ordered from this site and after receiving the product, it was just as what I expected. That makes a place I will order from again."

***

May 2011 - Pete from Mount Eden, New Zealand

 "Great that you had my size, in a product that was out of production.  Excellent that you were not in USA, and it only took a few days to get my goods!"

***

May 2011 - Richard from Lewisham, NSW, Australia

 "Quality merchandise backed up with fantastic customer service; online shopping worth getting the credit card out for."

***

May 2011 - David from Rowville, VIC, Australia

 "Love your website and the shopping experience was so easy. I have shopped for underwear online for the past ten years."

***

May 2011 - Graham from Kingscliffe, NSW, Australia

 "I found it amazing that I paid for regular postage yet you guys sent it express and I got it the next day.  Thats exceeding expectation and great business practice in my view!  Arrived the next day after payment.  Also excellent product, these guys are true professionals."

***

May 2011 - Alan from Australia

 "Good products and good service.  Always found that your webpage is true to form, right goods and good prices."

***

May 2011 - Julian from Surry Hills, NSW, Australia

 "I have visited the online store of wearitout.com.au many times. Every time I am there, I am given exceedingly good value for money. The products I leave with are of a premium quality and the service exceeds my high expectations."

***

May 2011 - Anthony from NSW, Australia

 

 "Just received my second order and all I can say is that the service is unreal and the turn around time is even better, thank you so much for your prompt attention to detail."

***

April 2011 - Roscoe from VIC, Australia

 

 "hi guys. loving the service, the user-friendly website, and the product..love the Rufskin range and will definitely be back online soon. many thanks."

***

April 2011 - Steve from NSW, Australia

 "This is really excellent service.  I really didn't believe this kind of professionalism existed in Australia any more.  It feels great!  Many thanks."

***

February 2011 - Darren from VIC, Australia

 "I just received my order. As usual, it was promptly delivered, well packaged and impressive. I really enjoy shopping with Wearitout. Apart from the quality service, the products are fantastic - overall you have one happy customer on your books."

***

November 2010 - Graham from NSW, Australia

 "Ordered Friday arvo and arrived Monday. Cant ask for any better A+++."

***

October 2010 - Rod from QLD, Australia

 "thank you again for the prompt responce of the order and the delivery the next day......love your products...must have over 25 pairs of underware and swimwear now....all this in the last 30 days."

***

October 2010 - Keith from NSW, Australia

 "Hi there, I just picked-up my order  - very prompt delivery thank you."

***

October 2010 - Geoff from QLD, Australia

 "Loved all 8 pairs cant wait for summer to show it off on the beach......need more........more."

***

September 2010 - Rod from NSW, Australia

 "My order for Arrest Me swimmers and Andrew Christian Tank Top arrived this morning - fantastic service as usual."

***

September 2010 - Vinny from USA

 "I am really happy with the products. They fit my petite body perfectly, the colors were very beautiful and the fabric were really great. I was worried about the material of the products but now I totally am happy with everything. I'm very happy w ur customer service too."

***

September 2010 - Ged from QLD, Australia

"The jeans are great and I'm very happy with them. I will say that your service is fantastic, and I really appreciate the extra attention to detail in how the garments arrived, well packaged and with a little treat ! You have certainly got a regular customer here who has told lots of friends about you!  cheers Ged."

***

August 2010 - Gary from WA, Australia

"You guys are the best, great customer service.  Cheers, Gary"

***

August 2010 - Darren from VIC, Australia

"Dear Sir / Madam, I rarely make contact as such with suppliers however, I am writing to compliment you on yor swift service; your website and your fantastic packaging.  I was most impressed with my products on arrival and commend you on your unique service.  I was so impressed, I have just placed another order!!! Well done.  Kind Regards, Darren."

***

August 2010 - Paul from VIC, Australia

"As a mystery shopper, you're customer service and attitude towards customers is exemplary."

***

August 2010 - Liam from VIC, Australia

"OMG.. Got my delivery today and so f****** impressed! You guys know how to please! Fastest delivery and awesome merch.. Cheers!"

***

August 2010 - Johanis from WA, Australia

 "Hi there team WearItOut. Just wanna let you know that i already recieved the shipment of my order safe & sound. Really HAPPY that i'm now a VIP member of your website. Looking forward to hear any latest update and can't wait to update my Rufskin's collections. Great job guys :)"

***

July 2010 - Robert from VIC, Australia

"I received my order today.  Thank you for your exellent service."

***

July 2010 - Lawrence from NSW, Australia

"Thanks for the wonderful service provided at wearitout. It is my first time making a purchase there and I think wearitout did an amazing job. I got my purchase today and they are great!  Thanks and will look forward to making another purchase soon."

***

June 2010 - Chris from QLD, Australia

"Thanks so much for the swimmers, they look fantastic!"

***

May 2010 - Simon from Adelaide, SA, Australia

"I was recommended by a mate to check out your website and fell in love with it straight away. I made an initial purchase and received it on Friday."

***

May 2010 - Rod from Sydney, NSW, Australia

"Thank you. The Rufskins arrived on Friday - 24 hours after my online order. Fantastic service!" - Rod

***

 April 2010 – Keith from Mandura, WA, Australia

 

“Hi.  Just wanted to say the service is great.  I have just recieved an update on my third order from you.  I have spent over $800 this year and plan more.  My jock drawer is having an update.” - Keith

 ***

 February 2010 – Leo from The Netherlands

 “You certainly made my day when the bell rings and it’s the postman, carrying my package!  It was a most encouraging experience and surely ended upbeat.” - Leo

*** 

 January 2010 – Martina from LV, USA

 “The data was great and I really appreciated the level of effort you put out to make sure everything was handled quickly and correctly.  I will definitely recommend you guys” - Martina

 ***

 December 2009 – Kate from Gordon Park, QLD, Australia 

“Just opened my parcel – AWESOME!! Fantastic gear, I can’t wait to see what these look like on my husband, he’ll love them I’m sure, he’s very fussy with quality (me included!).  A skydiver wearing Ginch Gonch?  I wonder how many of his skydiving mates have undies as sexy as theseJ  Thanks so much for the great fast service just in time for Christmas!” – Kate

*** 

November 2009 – Cameron from Potts Point, NSW, Australia

 “Can I just say what AMAZING service you guys have!  I have never been on a website store where you can chat to a person who will help you with the sizing and stuff and then get next day delivery of your order.  That is just exceptional service and I haven’t stopped telling my friends about you guys.  A job well done to everyone in your team and we will definitely buy more from your really awesome shop.  And thanks for the lollies!!!” – Cameron

*** 

October 2009 – Eddie from Dean Park, New South Wales, Australia 

“Firstly, let me thank you for a good experience with my recent purchase (and my first!) from your website. I stumbled on your website by mistake (whilst googling Ginch Gonch) and there were a few other sites that I had browsed before making my first purchase. Your website is easy to navigate, looks great and gave me the confidence to purchase fashion items online and now that I have received delivery from you, I am even happier! 

Again, thanks for an enjoyable experience and I look forward to your reply (and my next purchase!) =)” - Eddie

 ***

 September 2009 – Steven from Rochedale, Queensland, Australia

 

“I received my order today.  Thanks for the fast delivery.” –  Steven

*** 

 August 2009 – Christopher from Devonport, Tasmania, Australia 

“Very impressed with the postage time and the product received.  Great deals!” –  Christopher

 *** 

May 2009 – Mark from Balmoral, Queensland, Australia

 

“Hi Guys.  I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the service you have provided.  I placed an order and received a notification every time an action was made.  This made me comfortable purchasing these products through you.  I will continue to support your online Business.” –  Mark

*** 

April 2009 – Steve from West Leederville, Western Australia, Australia 

“Hi guys, just received my third order from you over the past few months and just wanted to drop you a line to say how prompt it always is.  I shop online through several different swimwear/ underwear sites and you guys are always the quickest.” –  Steve

 *** 

 April 2009 – Gregory from Nantes, Loir Atlantique, FRANCE

 

“Hi, I just received my first order.  Thanks a lot.  Everything was perfect.  Good items, fast shipping, fast processing...thanks for the voucher.  Have a good day.” –  Gregory

*** 

March 2009 – Aaron from Armadale, Victoria, Australia 

“Thanks for organising this so quickly.  The jeans are amazing!  They fit perfectly everywhere.  Wore them last night and put them back on today.LOL.” – Aaron

 *** 

March 2009 – Rob from Dandenong, Victoria, Australia

 “Hey guys can I say I love the easiness and simplicity of purchasing on your website.  I also appreciate the 5% discount offer and will definitely shop again from your store.  I am happy with the product and service.” – Rob

*** 

February 2009 – Matt from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

 

“Thanks so much for the prompt shipping and great service from the boys in the customer service team.  I love all of the stuff I got but the jeans are just the best!!!!!” – Matt

***

 

 

For more reviews on wearitout.com.au, you can check out the reviews section on our Facebook page by clicking here!

Received the package fast and the item was splendid and fits me so well. I am very very happy.:) would shop again!!


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img